Three new Christmas albums coming this year?

We could be seeing a plethora of new holiday music this year.

For one, we know Sia is now in the studio doing her first Christmas album. 

Christmas has come early for 98 Degrees fans. The band has released the first song off their upcoming Christmas album, Let It Snow. The song is a new original holiday tune called “Season of Love.”

98 Degrees has also revealed the track list for the album, which includes Christmas classics like “What Christmas Means to Me,” “The First Noel,” and “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.”

Let It Snow is the group’s second Christmas album, following 1999’s This Christmas. It’s set for an October 20th release.

The group – Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Jeff Timmons and Justin Jeffre – will embark on a 31-city Christmas tour, kicking off November 9th and concluding December 23rd.

And now a cryptic message on Twitter from Gwen Stefani  who could be teasing her first holiday album

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content