Disney Night on DWTS proves to be a night of great fun

Sasha Pieterse and Gleb Savchenko were the fourth pair to be sent home from Season 25 of Dancing With The Stars last night. They received the fewest number of votes from last week and this Monday’s shows combined.

In addition to Pieterse and Savchenko, Frankie Muniz and Witney Carson were in the bottom two. Pieterse received her season high of 24 out of 30 points on last week’s show after she and Savchenko did a foxtrot to The Fray’s “Over My Head (Cable Car).”

For her final performance last night’s “Disney Night,” Pieterse danced a rumba to “Kiss the Girl” from The Little Mermaid and earned 24 out of 30 points. But it wasn’t enough and the Pretty Little Liars star was voted off.

Pieterse, who explained in her video package that she lost 37 pounds during her dancing journey, also said she was very thankful and grateful for the time she spent on the show.

Derek Fisher and Sharna Burgess were eliminated last week. Prior to them, Debbie Gibson and Alan Bersten were booted from the dance competition show. And the first voted off from the program were Barbara Corcoran and Keo Motsepe.

Jordan Fisher earned the first perfect score of the season. The 23-year-old and his partner Lindsay Arnold performed to the song “You’re Welcome” from Moana.

The opening number featured all of remaining Season 25’s contestants and Pro Dancers dancing to “It’s A Small World” by Jessica Vaughn.

Next week, Shania Twain will serve as a guest judge during the ABC reality series’ “Movie Night.” The episode will showcase performances from the remaining couples as they pay tribute to iconic dance moments in movie history.

Shania will also perform her new song “Soldier” from her latest album Now on the show.

The Scores Last Night:

Jordan Fisher and Lindsay Arnold


Frankie Muniz and Witney Carson


Lindsey Stirling and Mark Ballas


Victoria Arlen and Val Chmerkovskiy


Nikki Bella and Artem Chigvintsev


Drew Scott and Emma Slater


Terrell Owens and Cheryl Burke


Vanessa Lachey and Maksim Chmerkovskiy


Sasha Pieterse and Gleb Savchenko


Nick Lachey and Peta Murgatroyd


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content