Re-entry and curfew info


   Richmond Hill - 7pm till 7am, does not include the rest of Bryan County

   Liberty County - Liberty County has a curfew effective immediately, until further notice. The curfew hours are 8:00pm-7:00am. Please stay off the roads to allow our assessment teams and the power companies to be able to do their jobs in a timely manner.

   Effingham County - 11pm - 7am

   Pembroke - Sunset to sunrise, until further notice

   Beaufort County - Following damage assessment Tuesday morning, a decision on lifting the evacuation and reentry is expected.

Post Irma Chatham

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content