A new album that features Adele, Sam Smith, Madonna and more?

New "Casino Royale" James Bond Is Unveiled

A new album collecting the theme from every James Bond movie is due out on November 20th.

The compilation, titled The Best of Bond…James Bond, begins with the iconic Bond theme by The John Barry Orchestra, and closes with Billie Eilish’s “No Time to Die,” the title track from Daniel Craig’s forthcoming swan song as 007.

In between you’ll also find the themes from other Bond films, including “Tomorrow Never Dies” by Sheryl Crow, “Die Another Day” by Madonna, “Another Way to Die” by Jack White and Alicia Keys, “Skyfall” by Adele,and “Writing’s on the Wall” by Sam Smith.

The Best of Bond will be available as two-CD and three-LP collections.The Best of Bond…James Bond Tracklist:

Disc 1

01. James Bond Theme – The John Barry Orchestra

02. From Russia With Love – Matt Monro

03. Goldfinger – Shirley Bassey

04. Thunderball – Tom Jones

05. You Only Live Twice – Nancy Sinatra

06. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service – The John Barry Orchestra

07. We Have All The Time In The World – Louis Armstrong

08. Diamonds Are Forever – Shirley Bassey

09. Live And Let Die – Paul McCartney & Wings

10. The Man With The Golden Gun – Lulu

Disc 2

01. Nobody Does It Better – Carly Simon

02. Moonraker – Shirley Bassey

03. For Your Eyes Only – Sheena Easton

04. All Time High – Rita Coolidge

05. A View To A Kill – Duran Duran

06. The Living Daylights – A-Ha

07. License To Kill – Gladys Knight

08. GoldenEye – Tina Turner

Disc 3

01. Tomorrow Never Dies – Sheryl Crow

02. The World Is Not Enough – Garbage

03. Die Another Day – Madonna

04. You Know My Name – Chris Cornell

05. Another Way To Die – Jack White & Alicia Keys

06. Skyfall – Adele

07. Writing’s On The Wall – Sam Smith

08. No Time To Die – Billie Eilish

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content